Why do you read Minecraft Books?

Hello Everyone,

I hope you all had a good weekend. Drinking my coffee this morning as I sit down to write this short post, I am happy to be part of the Minecraft Experience.

This morning I started to think about the reasons why people read books on Minecraft. For me personally, it is to become better at the game or to learn about new mods.

I think that sometimes we forget about  all the potential Minecraft has to help children learn. Being able to apply real life situations and problems in a game simulation children love has vast potential. One day I think we will see Minecraft or something similar part of the American education system.

I would love to hear about how Minecraft has helped your children to learn.

One of the guides we publish that has helped me when playing Minecraft is  Minecraft: The Ultimate Minecraft All-In-One Guide

41QFhxIs8hL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

 

Thanks for reading. Don’t forget to check us out on Amazon. Minecraft Books

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

